About Us – Read Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Excellent service, especially with the tech advisor Peter. The advice I have is be assertive, explain the situation when you have an issue and give the team plenty of time to make things right. Enjoy a snack and cafe mocha in the lounge, or my tip is get a free shuttle to Markville Mall and eat at Pickle Barrel to help pass the time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

5 stars for one reason and one reason only. Tommy Yu!!! If you stop by this location ask for him he is by far one of the best sales reps I have ever come across.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017
 

My husband and I had decided to buy a Mercedes Benz E model to celebrate our retirement and wedding anniversary. Since we live close to Pickering, we were going to go to the dealership in Durham. However, a mutual friend let Ray Lam know about our intentions; and it is due to his amazing attributes - very respectful and persuasive - "just give me a chance to show you one of our cars that are on promotion; I would be happy to drive it to wherever you are?" that we ended up in your showroom. Ray was professional, knowledgeable, not pushy but persuasive and in two hours he was able to convince us that buying the Mercedes E 400 would be a wise decision; so we did! And, what is equally important, we continue to be happy with the purchase and feel that we can call on Ray with any questions we may have about the car. Ray is one of those rare employees who come across as honest, authentic, and someone who has your best interests at heart - qualities which will persuade a potential buyer to make a commitment. Congratulations on having such an exemplary member on your Team!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Not a snobby dealer. You don't feel judged when shopping here. Carson and Danny are great salespersons.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Came in for a Service A.Senior service advisor Mr. Jeff Power is a true gentleman.Right attitude, professionalism, all showed in a timely manner.Offered hand-wash because the car I'm servicing has magno paint, how thoughtful!!kept me in the loop the entire time with calls and texts.5/5 for his service and rest of the Markham staff who helped me, thank you guys for making my day.Regards Eric

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Friendly staffs and pleasant environment

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review